Email Directory

Contact a member of our legal team directly. We look forward to assisting you! 

Attorneys

Spencer Carr

Spencer@thecarrlawgroup.com

Quentin Carr

Quentin@thecarrlawgroup.com

Emily Carr

Emily@thecarrlawgroup.com


Office Staff

Ashlee Myers

ashlee@thecarrlawgroup.com
Primary contact for appointments, general information, probate & estate planning

Emily Schultz

Schultz@thecarrlawgroup.com
Bankruptcy, reaffirmation agreements & debt settlement

Nichole Green

Nichole@thecarrlawgroup.com
Real estate, probate & estate planning

Sandra Free

Sandra@thecarrlawgroup.com
Divorce, custody, child support & criminal

Melodie Salter

Melodie@thecarrlawgroup.com
Bankruptcy & reaffirmation agreements