We look forward to hearing from you!

To send us an email, please use the following or submit a contact form below. For real estate closings, please refer to our closing form.

ATTORNEYS:

Spencer Carr: Spencer@thecarrlawgroup.com

Quentin Carr: Quentin@thecarrlawgroup.com

Emily Ann Carr: Emily@thecarrlawgroup.com

James H. Cox (Retired).  Please email inquiries to Quentin Carr.

SUPPORT STAFF:

Appointments/General Info/Probate/Estate Planning:

Ashlee Myers: ashlee@thecarrlawgroup.com

Bankruptcy/Debt Settlement:

Emily Schultz: Schultz@thecarrlawgroup.com 

Real Estate/Probate/Estate Planning:

Nichole Greene: Nichole@thecarrlawgroup.com

Divorce/Custody/Support/Criminal:

Sandra Free: Sandra@thecarrlawgroup.com

Bankruptcy/Reaffirmation Agreements:

Emily Schultz:  Schultz@thecarrlawgroup.com

Melodie Salter: Melodie@thecarrlawgroup.com

TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT: Call any office telephone number shown at the top of this page or complete and submit your information below and you will receive a phone call or email immediately.