Contact Us

To send us an email, please use the following addresses or submit a contact form below:

ATTORNEYS:

James H. Cox: Cox@thecarrlawgroup.com

Spencer Carr: Spencer@thecarrlawgroup.com

Quentin Carr: Quentin@thecarrlawgroup.com

Emily Ann Carr: Emily@thecarrlawgroup.com

SUPPORT STAFF:

Bankruptcy/Debt Settlement:

Lori Jones: Lori@thecarrlawgroup.com

Real Estate/Probate/Estate Planning:

Nichole Greene: Nichole@thecarrlawgroup.com

Divorce/Custody/Support/Criminal:

Rachel Kanady: Rachel@thecarrlawgroup.com

 

TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT: call either office shown above or complete and submit your information below and you will receive a phone call or email as soon as possible.

 
 


No attorney-client relationship exists or is created by virtue of this communication in the absence of an executed fee contract or engagement letter.